The Heavy Session Playlist – July 29, 2016

  1. Judas Priest ‘Freewheel Burning’ Defenders Of The Faith
  2. Sathanas ‘Demon Hell Storm’ Nightrealm Apocalypse
  3. The Picturebooks ‘The Rabbit And The Wolf’ Imaginary House
  4. Masterplan ‘Earth Is Going Down’ Novum Initium
  5. Blind Stare ‘The Discipline’ The Dividing Line
  6. Ringworm ‘Snake Church’ Snake Church
  7. Allegiance ‘Destitution’ D.e.s.t.i.t.u.t.i.o.n
  8. Absu ‘Nightfire Canonization’ Absu
  9. Annihilator ‘Phantasmagoria’ Never Never Land
  10. Mercyful Fate ‘Welcome Princess Of Hell’ Don’t Break The Oath
  11. Nightingale ‘Fields Of Life’ White Darkness
  12. Maximum The Hormone ‘Policeman Benz’ Buiikikaesu
  13. High Fighter ‘Scars & Crosses’ Scars & Crosses
  14. Foscor ‘Graceful Pandora’ Those Horrors Within
  15. AC/DC ‘Snowballed’ For Those About To Rock, We Salute You
  16. Airbourne ‘Breakin’ Outta Hell’ Breakin’ Outta Hell
  17. Blues Pills ‘Preacher’ Lady In Gold
  18. Flower Travelin’ Band ‘Satori Part 1’ Satori

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s